CYO Board

Position Name Email
Pastor Rev. Michael Gerlach mgerlach@simonandjude.org
Athletic Director Ed Deal ssjcyosports@gmail.com
Asst. Athletic Director Kurt Scheivert kscheivert@lsutitle.com
Finance Coordinator Vin Donohue vdonohue412@gmail.com
Gym Scheduling Coordinator Gene Cleary cleary-gene@aramark.com
Field Scheduling Coordinator Chad Rolston rolston79@gmail.com
Sports Registration Coordinator Kathy Weir tktew@yahoo.com
Compliance Coordinator Rich Ross richross701@gmail.com
Communications Coordinator Tricia Canale missnmommy@aol.com
Board Member Ed Hanway ed.hanway.dbb5@statefarm.com
Board Member Mike Palotas mpalotas1701@gmail.com
Equipment Coordinator Open  
Spiritwear Coordinator Open  
Community Service Coordinator Open  
Recruiting Coordinator Open  
PREP Liason Coordinator Open  
Sports Banquet Coordinator Open  

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. St Simon and Jude is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play